Orkbauer {1}{R}{R}

Beschwörung von Orks

{T}: Ein Land Deiner Wahl wird zu einen Sumpf bis zur nächsten Enttap-Phase seines Besitzers.

2/2

Illustrated by Dan Frazier

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Orkbauer:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This ability changes the targeted land’s land types. It doesn’t affect its name, its supertypes (such as whether or not it’s legendary, snow, or basic), or its other types (if it’s also a creature, for example). The ability will cause the land to lose all of its printed abilities and gain the ability “{T}: Add {B}.” (2008-10-01)