Orcish Farmer {1}{R}{R}

Creature — Orc

{T}: Target land becomes a Swamp until its controller’s next untap step.

There is no natural disaster quite like orcish farming.

2/2

Illustrated by Dan Frazier

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Orcish Farmer:
  • This ability changes the targeted land’s land types. It doesn’t affect its name, its supertypes (such as whether or not it’s legendary, snow, or basic), or its other types (if it’s also a creature, for example). The ability will cause the land to lose all of its printed abilities and gain the ability “{T}: Add {B}.” (2008-10-01)