幻滅時刻 {3}{R}{R}

巫術

所有生物失去不滅異能直到回合結束。幻滅時刻對每個生物和每個非波拉斯的鵬洛客各造成5點傷害。

「此間萬物的存亡由我定。包括你們,守護者。」 ~尼可波拉斯

Watermark: Planeswalker

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Simon Dominic

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 幻滅時刻:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Creatures with indestructible that enter the battlefield after Hour of Devastation resolves will still have indestructible. (2017-07-14)
  • Once Hour of Devastation begins to resolve, no player may take actions until it’s done. Notably, players can’t try to give a creature indestructible again to save it from the damage. (2017-07-14)
  • There are many important moments in the story, but the most crucial—called “story spotlights”—are shown on cards. These cards have the Planeswalker symbol in their text box; this symbol has no effect on gameplay. You can read more about these events in the official Magic fiction at www.mtgstory.com. (2018-01-19)