파멸의 시간 {3}{R}{R}

집중마법

모든 생물은 턴종료까지 무적을 잃는다. 파멸의 시간은 각 생물과 볼라스가 아닌 각 플레인즈워커에게 피해 5점을 입힌다.

“이 곳의 모든 것은 내 마음대로 존재하거나 사라지게 할 수 있다. 그 대상에는 네놈들도 포함된다, 관문수호대.” —니콜 볼라스

Watermark: Planeswalker

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Simon Dominic

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 파멸의 시간:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Creatures with indestructible that enter the battlefield after Hour of Devastation resolves will still have indestructible. (2017-07-14)
  • Once Hour of Devastation begins to resolve, no player may take actions until it’s done. Notably, players can’t try to give a creature indestructible again to save it from the damage. (2017-07-14)
  • There are many important moments in the story, but the most crucial—called “story spotlights”—are shown on cards. These cards have the Planeswalker symbol in their text box; this symbol has no effect on gameplay. You can read more about these events in the official Magic fiction at www.mtgstory.com. (2018-01-19)