破滅の刻 {3}{R}{R}

ソーサリー

ターン終了時まで、クリーチャーはすべて破壊不能を失う。破滅の刻は各クリーチャーと、ボーラスでない各プレインズウォーカーにそれぞれ5点のダメージを与える。

「ここでは一切の存亡は我の手の上よ。おぬしらゲートウォッチもな。」 ――ニコル・ボーラス

Watermark: Planeswalker

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Simon Dominic

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 破滅の刻:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Creatures with indestructible that enter the battlefield after Hour of Devastation resolves will still have indestructible. (2017-07-14)
  • Once Hour of Devastation begins to resolve, no player may take actions until it’s done. Notably, players can’t try to give a creature indestructible again to save it from the damage. (2017-07-14)
  • There are many important moments in the story, but the most crucial—called “story spotlights”—are shown on cards. These cards have the Planeswalker symbol in their text box; this symbol has no effect on gameplay. You can read more about these events in the official Magic fiction at www.mtgstory.com. (2018-01-19)