Враждебная Пустыня

Земля — Пустыня

{T}: добавьте {C} в ваше хранилище маны.

{2}, изгоните карту земли из вашего кладбища: Враждебная Пустыня становится существом 3/4 Элементаль до конца хода. При этом она остается землей.

Иссушенная земля Амонхета жаждет крови.

Illustrated by Josh Hass

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Враждебная Пустыня:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Hostile Desert becomes a creature the same turn it enters the battlefield, you can’t attack with it or tap it for mana. (2017-07-14)
  • Desert is a land subtype with no special meaning. It doesn’t grant the land an intrinsic mana ability. Other cards may care about which lands are Deserts. (2017-04-18)