敌意沙漠

地~沙漠

{T}:加{C}到你的法术力池中。

{2},从你的坟墓场中放逐一张地牌:敌意沙漠成为3/4元素生物直到回合结束。它仍然是地。

阿芒凯的干涸土地渴求鲜血滋养。

Illustrated by Josh Hass

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 敌意沙漠:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Hostile Desert becomes a creature the same turn it enters the battlefield, you can’t attack with it or tap it for mana. (2017-07-14)
  • Desert is a land subtype with no special meaning. It doesn’t grant the land an intrinsic mana ability. Other cards may care about which lands are Deserts. (2017-04-18)