Desierto hostil

Tierra — Desierto

{T}: Agrega {C} a tu reserva de maná.

{2}, exiliar una carta de tierra de tu cementerio: El Desierto hostil se convierte en una criatura Elemental 3/4 hasta el final del turno. Sigue siendo una tierra.

Las tierras áridas de Amonkhet están sedientas de sangre.

Illustrated by Josh Hass

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Desierto hostil:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Hostile Desert becomes a creature the same turn it enters the battlefield, you can’t attack with it or tap it for mana. (2017-07-14)
  • Desert is a land subtype with no special meaning. It doesn’t grant the land an intrinsic mana ability. Other cards may care about which lands are Deserts. (2017-04-18)