大教堂鳴蝠 {1}{B}

生物~蝙蝠

飛行

敲詐(每當你施放一個咒語時,你可以支付{W/B}。若你如此作,則每位對手各失去1點生命,且你獲得等量的生命。)

夜晚的一聲尖叫就足以讓歐佐夫債務人抓緊錢包。

1/2

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Christine Choi

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 大教堂鳴蝠:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The extort ability doesn’t target any player. (2013-04-15)
  • You may pay {W/B} a maximum of one time for each extort triggered ability. You decide whether to pay when the ability resolves. (2013-04-15)
  • The amount of life you gain from extort is based on the total amount of life lost, not necessarily the number of opponents you have. For example, if your opponent’s life total can’t change (perhaps because that player controls Platinum Emperion), you won’t gain any life. (2013-04-15)