공회당의 울부짖는 박쥐 {1}{B}

생물 — 박쥐

비행

착취 (당신이 주문을 발동할 때마다 당신은 {W/B}를 지불할 수 있다. 그렇게 한다면, 각 상대는 생명 1점을 잃고 당신은 그만큼의 생명점을 얻는다.)

오르조브 길드로부터 돈을 빌린 사람들은 밤중에 박쥐 소리만 들려도 불안해하며 지갑을 만지작거린다.

1/2

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Christine Choi

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 공회당의 울부짖는 박쥐:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The extort ability doesn’t target any player. (2013-04-15)
  • You may pay {W/B} a maximum of one time for each extort triggered ability. You decide whether to pay when the ability resolves. (2013-04-15)
  • The amount of life you gain from extort is based on the total amount of life lost, not necessarily the number of opponents you have. For example, if your opponent’s life total can’t change (perhaps because that player controls Platinum Emperion), you won’t gain any life. (2013-04-15)