Крикун Базилики {1}{B}

Существо — Летучая_мышь

Полет

Вымогательство (Каждый раз, когда вы разыгрываете заклинание, вы можете заплатить {W/B}. Если вы это делаете, каждый оппонент теряет 1 жизнь, а вы получаете столько же жизней.)

Едва заслышав крик в ночи, должники Орзовов сразу хватаются за кошельки.

1/2

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Christine Choi

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Крикун Базилики:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The extort ability doesn’t target any player. (2013-04-15)
  • You may pay {W/B} a maximum of one time for each extort triggered ability. You decide whether to pay when the ability resolves. (2013-04-15)
  • The amount of life you gain from extort is based on the total amount of life lost, not necessarily the number of opponents you have. For example, if your opponent’s life total can’t change (perhaps because that player controls Platinum Emperion), you won’t gain any life. (2013-04-15)