幻影師護臂 {2}

神器~武具

每當起動佩帶此武具之生物的異能時,若它不是魔法力異能,則複製該異能。你可以為該複製品選擇新的目標。

佩帶{3}

如果你比其他人強兩倍,就很容易被當成神。

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 幻影師護臂:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An activated ability is written in the form “Cost: Effect.” (2013-01-24)
  • The copy will have the same targets as the ability it’s copying unless you choose new ones. You may change any number of the targets, including all of them or none of them. If, for one of the targets, you can’t choose a new legal target, then it remains unchanged (even if the current target is illegal). (2013-01-24)
  • If the ability is modal (that is, it says “Choose one —” or the like), the copy will have the same mode. You can’t choose a different one. (2013-01-24)
  • If the ability has {X} in its cost, the value of X is copied. (2013-01-24)
  • If the cost of an activated ability requires Illusionist’s Bracers or the equipped creature to be sacrificed, the ability won’t be copied. At the time the ability is considered activated (after all costs are paid), Illusionist’s Bracers is no longer equipped to that creature. (2013-01-24)
  • If Illusionist’s Bracers somehow becomes equipped to a creature an opponent controls, and an activated ability (that isn’t a mana ability) of that creature is activated, you will control the copy of that ability. (2013-01-24)
  • A mana ability is an ability that (1) isn’t a loyalty ability, (2) doesn’t target, and (3) could put mana into a player’s mana pool when it resolves. (2013-04-15)