Brazales del ilusionista {2}

Artefacto — Equipo

Siempre que se active una habilidad de la criatura equipada, si no es una habilidad de maná, copia esa habilidad. Puedes elegir nuevos objetivos para la copia.Equipar {3}.

Es fácil creerse un dios cuando se es el doble de poderoso que todos los demás.

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Brazales del ilusionista:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An activated ability is written in the form “Cost: Effect.” (2013-01-24)
  • The copy will have the same targets as the ability it’s copying unless you choose new ones. You may change any number of the targets, including all of them or none of them. If, for one of the targets, you can’t choose a new legal target, then it remains unchanged (even if the current target is illegal). (2013-01-24)
  • If the ability is modal (that is, it says “Choose one —” or the like), the copy will have the same mode. You can’t choose a different one. (2013-01-24)
  • If the ability has {X} in its cost, the value of X is copied. (2013-01-24)
  • If the cost of an activated ability requires Illusionist’s Bracers or the equipped creature to be sacrificed, the ability won’t be copied. At the time the ability is considered activated (after all costs are paid), Illusionist’s Bracers is no longer equipped to that creature. (2013-01-24)
  • If Illusionist’s Bracers somehow becomes equipped to a creature an opponent controls, and an activated ability (that isn’t a mana ability) of that creature is activated, you will control the copy of that ability. (2013-01-24)
  • A mana ability is an ability that (1) isn’t a loyalty ability, (2) doesn’t target, and (3) could put mana into a player’s mana pool when it resolves. (2013-04-15)