Gleißender Lichtschein {1}

Artefakt

Fluchsichere Kreaturen, die deine Gegner kontrollieren, können das Ziel von Zaubersprüchen und Fähigkeiten sein, die du kontrollierst, als ob sie nicht fluchsicher wären.

{3}, opfere den Gleißenden Lichtschein: Kreaturen, die du kontrollierst, sind fluchsicher bis zum Ende des Zuges und sind in diesem Zug unblockbar.

Illustrated by Adam Paquette

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gleißender Lichtschein:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Creatures your opponents control don’t actually lose hexproof, although you will ignore hexproof for purposes of choosing targets of spells and abilities you control. (2013-01-24)
  • Creatures that come under your control after Glaring Spotlight’s last ability resolves won’t have hexproof but they can’t be blocked that turn. (2013-01-24)