눈부신 조명등 {1}

마법물체

당신의 상대들이 조종하는 방호 능력을 가진 생물들은 방호 능력이 없는 것처럼 당신의 주문이나 능력의 목표로 정해질 수 있다.

{3}, 눈부신 조명등을 희생한다: 당신이 조종하는 생물들은 턴종료까지 방호 능력을 얻으며 이 턴에 방어될 수 없다.

Illustrated by Adam Paquette

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 눈부신 조명등:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Creatures your opponents control don’t actually lose hexproof, although you will ignore hexproof for purposes of choosing targets of spells and abilities you control. (2013-01-24)
  • Creatures that come under your control after Glaring Spotlight’s last ability resolves won’t have hexproof but they can’t be blocked that turn. (2013-01-24)