Luce Abbagliante {1}

Artefatto

Le creature con anti-malocchio controllate dai tuoi avversari possono essere bersaglio di magie e abilità che controlli come se non avessero anti-malocchio.

{3}, Sacrifica la Luce Abbagliante: Le creature che controlli hanno anti-malocchio fino alla fine del turno e non possono essere bloccate in questo turno.

Illustrated by Adam Paquette

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Luce Abbagliante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Creatures your opponents control don’t actually lose hexproof, although you will ignore hexproof for purposes of choosing targets of spells and abilities you control. (2013-01-24)
  • Creatures that come under your control after Glaring Spotlight’s last ability resolves won’t have hexproof but they can’t be blocked that turn. (2013-01-24)