Gredin morteculte {1}{U/B}{U/B}

Créature : humain et gredin

Le Gredin morteculte ne peut être bloqué que par des gredins.

« Il file entre les doigts des hussards et échappe aisément à nos pièges. Je crains qu'il passe inaperçu jusque dans les halls du Nouveau Prahv. » —Courtière Lavinia, Dixième circonscription

2/2

Watermark: Dimir

Illustrated by David Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gredin morteculte:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature already assigned to block Deathcult Rogue stops being a Rogue, it will continue to block. (2013-01-24)