Deathcult Rogue {1}{U/B}{U/B}

Creature — Human Rogue

Deathcult Rogue can’t be blocked except by Rogues.

“The hussars can’t catch him, and he evades our traps with ease. I fear he walks unseen even in the halls of New Prahv.” —Arrester Lavinia, Tenth Precinct

2/2

Watermark: Dimir

Illustrated by David Palumbo

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Deathcult Rogue:
  • If a creature already assigned to block Deathcult Rogue stops being a Rogue, it will continue to block. (2013-01-24)