緬懷 {G}

巫術

將緬懷和至多三張目標在同一墳墓場的牌洗入其擁有者的牌庫。

拉札夫精心計劃,尼米捷研究調查,卓塔妮則在過去的細語中探索未來。

Illustrated by David Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 緬懷:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may choose zero targets when you cast Serene Remembrance. If you do, you’ll shuffle Serene Remembrance into its owner’s library when it resolves. (2013-01-24)
  • If you choose at least one target for Serene Remembrance, and all of its targets are illegal when Serene Remembrance tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t shuffle any library and Serene Remembrance will be put into its owner’s graveyard. (2013-01-24)
  • If you give Serene Remembrance the flashback ability and cast it from your graveyard, it will be exiled instead of being shuffled into your library. Any other targets will still be shuffled into their owners’ library, however. (2013-01-24)