고요한 추모 {G}

집중마법

한 무덤에 있는 카드를 최대 세 장까지 목표로 정한다. 고요한 추모와 그 카드들을 각각 소유자의 서고에 넣고 섞는다.

라자브가 음모를 꾸미고 니브-미젯이 연구하는 동안 트로스타니는 과거의 속삭임에서 미래를 찾아 헤맸다.

Illustrated by David Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 고요한 추모:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may choose zero targets when you cast Serene Remembrance. If you do, you’ll shuffle Serene Remembrance into its owner’s library when it resolves. (2013-01-24)
  • If you choose at least one target for Serene Remembrance, and all of its targets are illegal when Serene Remembrance tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t shuffle any library and Serene Remembrance will be put into its owner’s graveyard. (2013-01-24)
  • If you give Serene Remembrance the flashback ability and cast it from your graveyard, it will be exiled instead of being shuffled into your library. Any other targets will still be shuffled into their owners’ library, however. (2013-01-24)