缅怀 {G}

法术

将缅怀和至多三张目标在同一坟墓场的牌洗入其拥有者的牌库。

拉札夫精心计划,尼米捷研究调查,卓塔妮则在过去的细语中探索未来。

Illustrated by David Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 缅怀:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may choose zero targets when you cast Serene Remembrance. If you do, you’ll shuffle Serene Remembrance into its owner’s library when it resolves. (2013-01-24)
  • If you choose at least one target for Serene Remembrance, and all of its targets are illegal when Serene Remembrance tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t shuffle any library and Serene Remembrance will be put into its owner’s graveyard. (2013-01-24)
  • If you give Serene Remembrance the flashback ability and cast it from your graveyard, it will be exiled instead of being shuffled into your library. Any other targets will still be shuffled into their owners’ library, however. (2013-01-24)