細語告密客 {1}{B}
生物 ~吸血鬼/浪客
每當你每回合首度刺探時,細語告密客向每位對手各造成1點傷害,且你獲得1點生命。
「沒錯,我消息靈通,情報繁多。但我這副乾澀的嗓子又能說什麼呢?」
1/3
Watermark: Dimir
Illustrated by Jason Rainville
- Standard
- Not Legal
- Alchemy
- Not Legal
- Pioneer
- Legal
- Explorer
- Legal
- Modern
- Legal
- Historic
- Legal
- Legacy
- Legal
- Brawl
- Legal
- Vintage
- Legal
- Timeless
- Legal
- Commander
- Legal
- Pauper
- Not Legal
- Oathbreaker
- Legal
- Penny
- Legal
Toolbox
Buy This Card
Notes and Rules Information for 細語告密客:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- If you surveil before Whispering Snitch enters the battlefield, surveilling again during that turn won't cause its ability to trigger. (2018-10-05)
- In a Two-Headed Giant game, Whispering Snitch's ability causes the opposing team to lose 2 life and you gain 1 life. (2018-10-05)
- An ability that triggers "whenever you surveil" triggers after you're done surveilling, even if you have fewer cards in your library than the number of cards you're instructed to surveil. It even triggers if you have no cards in your library. (2024-01-12)