속삭이는 고자질쟁이 {1}{B}
생물 — 흡혈귀 도적
당신이 매 턴 처음으로 감시할 때마다, 속삭이는 고자질쟁이는 각 상대에게 피해 1점을 입히고 당신은 생명 1점을 얻는다.
“맞아, 내가 좀 들은 게 있지. 많은 걸 듣는다구. 하지만 이렇게 바싹 마른 목으로 어떻게 이야기를 하겠어?”
1/3
Watermark: Dimir
Illustrated by Jason Rainville
- Standard
- Not Legal
- Alchemy
- Not Legal
- Pioneer
- Legal
- Explorer
- Legal
- Modern
- Legal
- Historic
- Legal
- Legacy
- Legal
- Brawl
- Legal
- Vintage
- Legal
- Timeless
- Legal
- Commander
- Legal
- Pauper
- Not Legal
- Oathbreaker
- Legal
- Penny
- Legal
Toolbox
Buy This Card
Notes and Rules Information for 속삭이는 고자질쟁이:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- If you surveil before Whispering Snitch enters the battlefield, surveilling again during that turn won't cause its ability to trigger. (2018-10-05)
- In a Two-Headed Giant game, Whispering Snitch's ability causes the opposing team to lose 2 life and you gain 1 life. (2018-10-05)
- An ability that triggers "whenever you surveil" triggers after you're done surveilling, even if you have fewer cards in your library than the number of cards you're instructed to surveil. It even triggers if you have no cards in your library. (2024-01-12)