생각에 사로잡힌 허깨비 {U}

생물 — 신령

수비태세

당신이 감시할 때마다, 생각에 사로잡힌 허깨비에 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 올려놓는다.

생각에 사로잡힌 허깨비에 +1/+1 카운터가 세 개 이상 있는 한, 생각에 사로잡힌 허깨비는 수비태세가 없는 것처럼 공격할 수 있다.

2/2

Watermark: Dimir

Illustrated by Johann Bodin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 생각에 사로잡힌 허깨비:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You put only one +1/+1 counter on Thoughtbound Phantasm each time you surveil, no matter how many cards you looked at when you surveilled. (2018-10-05)
  • Once Thoughtbound Phantasm has attacked, removing +1/+1 counters from it won’t remove it from combat. (2018-10-05)
  • An ability that triggers “whenever you surveil” triggers after you’re done surveilling, even if you have fewer cards in your library than the number of cards you’re instructed to surveil. It even triggers if you have no cards in your library. (2018-10-05)