Fantasma preso de conceptos {U}

Criatura — Espíritu

Defensor.

Siempre que escrutes, pon un contador +1/+1 sobre el Fantasma preso de conceptos.

Mientras el Fantasma preso de conceptos tenga tres o más contadores +1/+1 sobre él, puede atacar como si no tuviera la habilidad de defensor.

2/2

Watermark: Dimir

Illustrated by Johann Bodin

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fantasma preso de conceptos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You put only one +1/+1 counter on Thoughtbound Phantasm each time you surveil, no matter how many cards you looked at when you surveilled. (2018-10-05)
  • Once Thoughtbound Phantasm has attacked, removing +1/+1 counters from it won’t remove it from combat. (2018-10-05)
  • An ability that triggers “whenever you surveil” triggers after you’re done surveilling, even if you have fewer cards in your library than the number of cards you’re instructed to surveil. It even triggers if you have no cards in your library. (2018-10-05)