梦生阿米巴 {1}{U}

生物 ~虚影

飞行

当梦生阿米巴从你的牌库置入你的坟墓场时,你可以将它放进战场。

「捕梦该投什么饵?」
~拉尼卡谜语

1/1

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 梦生阿米巴:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Narcomoeba is revealed or looked at while moving from your library to your graveyard (such as with Mind Funeral), its ability will trigger when it’s put into your graveyard. It was still in your library while it was revealed or being looked at. (2007-05-01)
  • If Narcomoeba is removed from your graveyard before its ability resolves, it won’t be put onto the battlefield. (2007-05-01)