마취성 아메바 {1}{U}

생물 — 환영

비행

마취성 아메바가 당신의 서고에서 당신의 무덤에 놓일 때, 당신은 마취성 아메바를 전장에 놓을 수 있다.

“꿈을 낚으려면 무슨 미끼를 던져야 할까?”
—라브니카의 수수께끼

1/1

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 마취성 아메바:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Narcomoeba is revealed or looked at while moving from your library to your graveyard (such as with Mind Funeral), its ability will trigger when it’s put into your graveyard. It was still in your library while it was revealed or being looked at. (2007-05-01)
  • If Narcomoeba is removed from your graveyard before its ability resolves, it won’t be put onto the battlefield. (2007-05-01)