Creature — Illusion
When Narcomoeba is put into your graveyard from your library, you may put it onto the battlefield.
“What bait do you cast to catch a dream?”
Illustrated by Howard Lyon
- Not Legal
- Duel Cmdr.
Buy This Card
* Through April 25, earn 8% store credit when you buy any singles product on TCGplayer. See store for final prices.
Images and Copy-paste
Notes and Rules Information for Narcomoeba:
- If Narcomoeba is revealed or looked at while moving from your library to your graveyard (such as with Mind Funeral), its ability will trigger when it’s put into your graveyard. It was still in your library while it was revealed or being looked at. (2007-05-01)
- If Narcomoeba is removed from your graveyard before its ability resolves, it won’t be put onto the battlefield. (2007-05-01)