倨傲击 {1}{U}

瞬间

反击目标总法术力费用等于或大于4的咒语。

「律法只能约束那些无法看穿它的人。」

Illustrated by Deruchenko Alexander

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 倨傲击:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A face-down spell has converted mana cost 0 and can’t be targeted by Disdainful Stroke. (2014-09-20)
  • If a spell has {X} in its mana cost, include the value chosen for that X when determining the converted mana cost of that spell. (2018-10-05)