경멸의 일격 {1}{U}

순간마법

전환마나비용이 4 이상인 주문을 목표로 정한다. 그 주문을 무효화한다.

“법은 그것들 너머를 보는 시각이 없는 자들에게만 적용되지.”

Illustrated by Deruchenko Alexander

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 경멸의 일격:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A face-down spell has converted mana cost 0 and can’t be targeted by Disdainful Stroke. (2014-09-20)
  • If a spell has {X} in its mana cost, include the value chosen for that X when determining the converted mana cost of that spell. (2018-10-05)