Водная Могила

Земля — Остров Болото

({T}: добавьте {U} или {B}.)

При выходе Водной Могилы на поле битвы вы можете заплатить 2 жизни. Если вы этого не делаете, она выходит на поле битвы повернутой.

Немногие верят в существование Мантии Сумрака. Еще меньше тех, кто ее находил. И никого не осталось в живых, чтобы рассказать об этом.

Watermark: Dimir

Illustrated by Cliff Childs

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Водная Могила:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Unlike most dual lands, this land has two basic land types. It’s not basic, so cards such as District Guide can’t find it, but it does have the appropriate land types for effects such as that of Drowned Catacomb (from the Ixalan set). (2018-10-05)
  • If an effect puts this land onto the battlefield tapped, you may pay 2 life, but it still enters tapped. (2018-10-05)