Tomba d'Acqua

Terra — Isola Palude

({T}: Aggiungi {U} o {B}.)

Mentre la Tomba d'Acqua entra nel campo di battaglia, puoi pagare 2 punti vita. Se non lo fai, entra nel campo di battaglia TAPpata.

In pochi credono nell'esistenza di Mantoscuro. Sono ancora meno coloro che la trovano. Nessuno sopravvive per raccontarlo.

Watermark: Dimir

Illustrated by Cliff Childs

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Tomba d'Acqua:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Unlike most dual lands, this land has two basic land types. It’s not basic, so cards such as District Guide can’t find it, but it does have the appropriate land types for effects such as that of Drowned Catacomb (from the Ixalan set). (2018-10-05)
  • If an effect puts this land onto the battlefield tapped, you may pay 2 life, but it still enters tapped. (2018-10-05)