湿った墓

土地 — 島・沼

{T}{U}{B}を加える。)

湿った墓が戦場に出るに際し、あなたは2点のライフを支払ってもよい。そうしないなら、これはタップ状態で戦場に出る。

ダスクマントルの存在を信じる者は少ない。それを見た者はもっと少ない。それを証言する生存者はいない。

Watermark: Dimir

Illustrated by Cliff Childs

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 湿った墓:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Unlike most dual lands, this land has two basic land types. It’s not basic, so cards such as District Guide can’t find it, but it does have the appropriate land types for effects such as that of Drowned Catacomb (from the Ixalan set). (2018-10-05)
  • If an effect puts this land onto the battlefield tapped, you may pay 2 life, but it still enters tapped. (2018-10-05)