색출 {B/G}{B/G}

집중마법

당신의 무덤에 있는 생물 카드를 최대 두 장까지 목표로 정한다. 그 카드들을 당신의 무덤에서 당신의 손으로 되돌린다.

종극 {4}{B}{G}

집중마법

당신은 당신이 조종하는 생물 한 개에 +1/+1 카운터 두 개를 올려놓을 수 있다. 그 후 모든 생물은 턴종료까지 -4/-4를 받는다.

Watermark: Golgari

Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 색출 // 종극:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Finality doesn’t target the creature to receive +1/+1 counters. You can cast it even if you control no creatures. (2018-10-05)
  • Finality affects only creatures on the battlefield at the time it resolves. Creatures that enter the battlefield later in the turn won’t get -4/-4. (2018-10-05)