Descubrir {B/G}{B/G}

Conjuro

Regresa hasta dos cartas de criatura objetivo de tu cementerio a tu mano.

Destino {4}{B}{G}

Conjuro

Puedes poner dos contadores +1/+1 sobre una criatura que controlas. Luego, todas las criaturas obtienen -4/-4 hasta el final del turno.

Watermark: Golgari

Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Descubrir // Destino:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Finality doesn’t target the creature to receive +1/+1 counters. You can cast it even if you control no creatures. (2018-10-05)
  • Finality affects only creatures on the battlefield at the time it resolves. Creatures that enter the battlefield later in the turn won’t get -4/-4. (2018-10-05)