Find {B/G}{B/G}

Sorcery

Return up to two target creature cards from your graveyard to your hand.

Finality {4}{B}{G}

Sorcery

You may put two +1/+1 counters on a creature you control. Then all creatures get -4/-4 until end of turn.

Watermark: Golgari

Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Find // Finality:
  • Finality doesn’t target the creature to receive +1/+1 counters. You can cast it even if you control no creatures. (2018-10-05)
  • Finality affects only creatures on the battlefield at the time it resolves. Creatures that enter the battlefield later in the turn won’t get -4/-4. (2018-10-05)