Return up to two target creature cards from your graveyard to your hand.
You may put two +1/+1 counters on a creature you control. Then all creatures get -4/-4 until end of turn.
Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek
- Not Legal
- Duel Cmdr.
Buy This Card
Images and Copy-paste
Notes and Rules Information for Find // Finality:
- Finality doesn’t target the creature to receive +1/+1 counters. You can cast it even if you control no creatures. (2018-10-05)
- Finality affects only creatures on the battlefield at the time it resolves. Creatures that enter the battlefield later in the turn won’t get -4/-4. (2018-10-05)