滅口艾莊塔 {2}{U}{B}

傳奇生物 ~吸血鬼/殺手

滅口艾莊塔不能被阻擋。

每當艾莊塔對任一玩家造成戰鬥傷害時,放逐目標由該玩家操控的生物並在該牌上放置一個滅口指示物。如果放逐區中由該玩家擁有且上面有滅口指示物的牌有三張或更多,則該玩家輸掉這盤遊戲。艾莊塔的擁有者將艾莊塔洗入其牌庫。

3/5

Watermark: Dimir

Illustrated by Bastien L. Deharme

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 滅口艾莊塔:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the player controls no creatures, Etrata’s ability doesn’t resolve. Etrata remains on the battlefield and its owner doesn’t shuffle their library. The same is true if the target creature is an illegal target when Etrata’s ability tries to resolve. (2018-10-05)
  • If Etrata leaves the battlefield while its triggered ability is on the stack, it remains in its new zone and Etrata’s owner shuffles their library. (2018-10-05)
  • If Etrata’s ability exiles a token creature, it won’t count to determine whether three cards are exiled with hit counters. (2018-10-05)
  • Etrata’s owner shuffles it into their library as the triggered ability resolves, regardless of how many cards are in exile or whether the player loses the game. (2018-10-05)
  • In a Commander game, if Etrata is your commander, you may put it into the command zone as its ability resolves. You’ll still shuffle your library. (2018-10-05)