Оглушительный Рог {1}{R}{W}

Волшебство

Выберите одно или оба —

• Оглушительный Рог наносит 3 повреждения каждому существу.

• Существа под вашим контролем получают Цепь жизни до конца хода.

«— Командир, какой сигнал для атаки?
— Ты поймешь».

Watermark: Boros

Illustrated by Adam Paquette

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Оглушительный Рог:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Deafening Clarion’s second mode affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t gain lifelink. (2018-10-05)
  • A creature you control that’s dealt lethal damage by Deafening Clarion’s first mode will still be on the battlefield to gain lifelink from the spell’s second mode before that creature dies. (2018-10-05)