Clarim Ensurdecedor {1}{R}{W}

Feitiço

Escolha um ou ambos —

• Clarim Ensurdecedor causa 3 pontos de dano a cada criatura.

• As criaturas que você controla ganham vínculo com a vida até o final do turno.

“Comandante, qual é o sinal para atacar?”
“Você vai saber.”

Watermark: Boros

Illustrated by Adam Paquette

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Clarim Ensurdecedor:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Deafening Clarion’s second mode affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t gain lifelink. (2018-10-05)
  • A creature you control that’s dealt lethal damage by Deafening Clarion’s first mode will still be on the battlefield to gain lifelink from the spell’s second mode before that creature dies. (2018-10-05)