Clarín ensordecedor {1}{R}{W}

Conjuro

Elige uno o ambos:

• El Clarín ensordecedor hace 3 puntos de daño a cada criatura.

• Las criaturas que controlas ganan la habilidad de vínculo vital hasta el final del turno.

—Comandante, ¿cuál es la señal de ataque?
—Lo sabrás.

Watermark: Boros

Illustrated by Adam Paquette

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Clarín ensordecedor:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Deafening Clarion’s second mode affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t gain lifelink. (2018-10-05)
  • A creature you control that’s dealt lethal damage by Deafening Clarion’s first mode will still be on the battlefield to gain lifelink from the spell’s second mode before that creature dies. (2018-10-05)