봉화의 번개 {1}{U}{R}

집중마법

생물을 목표로 정한다. 봉화의 번개는 그 생물에게 추방 영역과 당신의 무덤에 있는 당신이 소유한 순간마법과 집중마법 카드 수의 합만큼 피해를 입힌다.

강제 시동 (당신은 이 카드의 다른 비용들을 지불하는 것에 추가로 카드를 한 장 버리는 것으로 이 카드를 당신의 무덤에서 발동할 수 있다. 그 후 이 카드를 추방한다.)

Watermark: Izzet

Illustrated by Titus Lunter

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 봉화의 번개:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Beacon Bolt is still on the stack while you count your instant and sorcery cards in your graveyard and in exile. It doesn’t count itself. (2018-10-05)
  • If any exiled cards you own are face down, they have no characteristics. If they’re normally instants or sorceries, they won’t be counted. (2018-10-05)
  • You must still follow any timing restrictions and permissions, including those based on the card’s type. For instance, you can cast a sorcery using jump-start only when you could normally cast a sorcery. (2018-10-05)
  • A spell cast using jump-start will always be exiled afterward, whether it resolves, it’s countered, or it leaves the stack in some other way. (2018-10-05)
  • If an effect allows you to pay an alternative cost rather than a spell’s mana cost, you may pay that alternative cost when you jump-start a spell. You’ll still discard a card as an additional cost to cast it. (2018-10-05)
  • If a card with jump-start is put into your graveyard during your turn, you’ll be able to cast it right away if it’s legal to do so, before an opponent can take any actions. (2018-10-05)