Illustrated by James Paick
- Duel Cmdr.
Buy This Card
* Through February 18, earn 5% store credit when you order using TCGplayer Direct. See store for final prices.
Images and Copy-paste
Notes and Rules Information for 闸门藤蔓:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- You can sacrifice Portcullis Vine to pay the cost for its own ability. (2018-10-05)
- If you sacrifice a blocking creature, the attacking creature it blocked doesn’t become unblocked. Unless it has trample or has other creatures blocking it, that attacking creature won’t deal combat damage. (2018-10-05)