쇠창살 덩굴 {G}

생물 — 식물 벽

수비태세

{2}, {T}, 수비태세를 가진 생물 한 개를 희생한다: 카드 한 장을 뽑는다.

자연이 “빙 돌아서 집에 가라"라고 말하는 방법.

0/3

Illustrated by James Paick

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 쇠창살 덩굴:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can sacrifice Portcullis Vine to pay the cost for its own ability. (2018-10-05)
  • If you sacrifice a blocking creature, the attacking creature it blocked doesn’t become unblocked. Unless it has trample or has other creatures blocking it, that attacking creature won’t deal combat damage. (2018-10-05)