Fallgitter-Ranken {G}

Kreatur — Pflanze, Mauer

Verteidiger

{2}, {T}, opfere eine Kreatur mit Verteidiger: Ziehe eine Karte.

Die Natur will uns damit sagen: „Nimm lieber einen Umweg.“

0/3

Illustrated by James Paick

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fallgitter-Ranken:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can sacrifice Portcullis Vine to pay the cost for its own ability. (2018-10-05)
  • If you sacrifice a blocking creature, the attacking creature it blocked doesn’t become unblocked. Unless it has trample or has other creatures blocking it, that attacking creature won’t deal combat damage. (2018-10-05)