Nocturnus des abysses {1}{B}{B}

Créature : horreur

À chaque fois qu'un adversaire se défausse d'une carte, le Nocturnus des abysses gagne +2/+2 et acquiert la peur jusqu'à la fin du tour.

« Je refuse de garder l'esprit ouvert, de peur que certains en profitent pour s'introduire dans mon âme. » —Voka Schlak, patient à l'asile de Mauzam, journal

2/2

Illustrated by Jon Foster

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Nocturnus des abysses:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If your opponent discards any cards during their cleanup step to get down to the maximum hand size, the ability will trigger and players will receive priority. After that cleanup step ends, a new one will begin and Abyssal Nocturnus’s effect will end. It won’t carry over into the next turn. (2006-02-01)
  • If your opponent discards multiple cards to a single effect, this will trigger multiple times. (2006-02-01)