Nócturnus abismal {1}{B}{B}

Criatura — Horror

Siempre que un oponente descarte una carta, el Nócturnus abismal obtiene +2/+2 y gana la habilidad de inspirar temor hasta el final del turno.

“Temo tener una mente abierta, porque existen quienes podrían usarla como una puerta a mi alma.” —Voka Schlak, Internado del Asilo Mauzam, diario

2/2

Illustrated by Jon Foster

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Nócturnus abismal:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If your opponent discards any cards during their cleanup step to get down to the maximum hand size, the ability will trigger and players will receive priority. After that cleanup step ends, a new one will begin and Abyssal Nocturnus’s effect will end. It won’t carry over into the next turn. (2006-02-01)
  • If your opponent discards multiple cards to a single effect, this will trigger multiple times. (2006-02-01)