Unterwelt-Nocturnus {1}{B}{B}

Kreatur — Schrecken

Immer wenn ein Gegner eine Karte abwirft, erhält der Unterwelt-Nocturnus +2/+2 und verursacht Furcht bis zum Ende des Zuges.

„Ich fürchte mich vor freien Gedanken, da es Leute gibt, die sie als Hintertür in meine Seele nutzen würden.“ —Tagebuch von Voka Schlak, Insasse der Mauzam-Anstalt

2/2

Illustrated by Jon Foster

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Unterwelt-Nocturnus:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If your opponent discards any cards during their cleanup step to get down to the maximum hand size, the ability will trigger and players will receive priority. After that cleanup step ends, a new one will begin and Abyssal Nocturnus’s effect will end. It won’t carry over into the next turn. (2006-02-01)
  • If your opponent discards multiple cards to a single effect, this will trigger multiple times. (2006-02-01)