小柄な竜装者 {1}{U}{R}

クリーチャー — フェアリー・ウィザード

飛行

あなたがインスタント呪文かソーサリー呪文をプレイするたび、小柄な竜装者はターン終了時まで+2/+0の修整を受ける。

猛火凧の原理は単純ですよ、本当に――効力除去イオンと電子推進マグネトロンを媒体に応用するだけですから。 ――イゼットの修繕士、ジュズバ

1/3

Watermark: Izzet

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 小柄な竜装者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Wee Dragonauts’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2018-10-05)