Крохотные драгонавты {1}{U}{R}

Существо — Фея Чародей

Полет

Каждый раз, когда вы разыгрываете мгновенное заклинание или заклинание волшебства, Крохотные драгонавты получают +2/+0 до конца хода.

“Этот электрозмей в сущности основан на простом принципе — везикулярный подход к драгоскопной ионике, плюс ракетный движитель на электромагнетронах.” — Юзба, мыслитель Иззетов

1/3

Watermark: Izzet

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Крохотные драгонавты:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Wee Dragonauts’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2018-10-05)